Geschäftsstelle

 

Der Geschäftsstelle obliegt die Erledigung des laufenden Geschäftsbetriebs des Verbandes.

Christof Lawall

Christof Lawall

Geschäftsführer

 

degemed@degemed.de

Antje Schmilgus

Antje Schmilgus

Fachreferentin

 

a.schmilgus@degemed.de

Dr. Matthias Witzmann

Dr. Matthias Witzmann

Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

m.witzmann@degemed.de

Bettina Schulze

Bettina Schulze

Fachreferentin

 

b.schulze@degemed.de

Ruth Detlefsen

Ruth Detlefsen

Veranstaltungen

 

r.detlefsen@degemed.de

Katharina Perl (in Elternzeit)

Katharina Perl (in Elternzeit)

Referentin

 

k.perl@degemed.de

Anja Bollhof

Anja Bollhof

Administration

 

a.bollhof@degemed.de