Geschäftsstelle

 

Der Geschäftsstelle obliegt die Erledigung des laufenden Geschäftsbetriebs des Verbandes.

Christof Lawall

Christof Lawall

Geschäftsführer

degemed@degemed.de

Anja Bollhof

Anja Bollhof

Administration

a.bollhof@degemed.de

Ruth Detlefsen

Ruth Detlefsen

Veranstaltungen

r.detlefsen@degemed.de

Katharina Perl

Katharina Perl

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

k.perl@degemed.de

Antje Schmilgus

Antje Schmilgus

Fachreferentin

a.schmilgus@degemed.de

Bettina Schulze

Bettina Schulze

Fachreferentin

b.schulze@degemed.de

Larissa Tepas

Larissa Tepas

Administration

l.tepas@degemed.de